Congratulations to Tracey Biles, (MAHCM, 2016)!

Tracey Biles, who just graduated from the MA in Health Care Mission in December 2016, wrote the following note:

“Just wanted to share with you that I have accepted a VP of Mission position with Saint Thomas Health System (part of Ascension) in Tennessee.  I’ll be joining the Senior Leadership Team of Saint Thomas Rutherford in Murfreesboro, TN which includes the main campus as well as four smaller hospitals in neighboring communities.  I’ve been overwhelmed with the hospitality and warm welcome extended to me by the team in Murfreesboro so I’m really excited about this transition.  I’ll be working some in Ada over the next 30+ days but will also be using several PTO days to put my house on the market and find a new home in a new state.  My first day in Murfreesboro will be March 6th.

Thank you for being an important part of my 10 years at Mercy.  I look forward to when our paths will cross again.  If you’re ever in Tennessee, please come visit me in the ‘Boro’!”

Tracey now joins two other current students, Greg Pope and Andrew Ochs, at Ascension’s St. Thomas Health System.

Congratulations to Tracey from all of us at the Ashley-O’Rourke Center and the Aquinas Institute!  We continue to be proud of the accomplishments and successes of our graduates.

Leave a Reply

